Select Page

Date & Time:

13th May 2021 @ 3 pm CET  |  8 am CST

14th May 2021 @ 1.30 pm SGT  |  11 am IST

Learn How to Extract Value out of Process Data, Deploy Machine Learning Models, and Achieve Operational Excellence through advanced visualization of your Process Data.

Link to Register : https://dataanalytics.tridiagonal.com/how-to-achieve-operational-excellence-through-visual-analytics/

Meet our experts and get insights into Advanced Visualization and Analytics examples and how Machine learning models should be deployed. The Analytics E-meet shall also showcase advanced solutions with  case studies.

Who should attend:

    Process R&D Heads Production / Operations Head Maintenance Heads Plant heads Technology leaders Data Science leaders Data Analysts

Link to Register : https://dataanalytics.tridiagonal.com/how-to-achieve-operational-excellence-through-visual-analytics/