Government of India has stopped all incoming passenger traffic on all 107 Immigration Check Posts (ICPs), including ICPs at all Airports, Seaports, Land ports, Rail ports and River ports, to contain the spread of COVID-19 in India.

Vehicles/trains carrying goods for trade or essential goods and supplies have been exempted from this prohibition along with their crew, driver, helper, cleaner etc., subject to their medical screening for COVID-19.

Click here to see Official Communication