Select Page

A Team consisting of Mr. Ruud De Mooij, Division Chief, Mr. Arbind Modi, Senior Economist and Ms. Li Lui, Economist from the Tax Policy Division of theInternational Monetary Fund (IMF), Fiscal Affairs Department,gave a presentation to the 15th Finance Commission on “resource mobilization over the next five years”, today. Some members of the Finance Commission’s Economic Advisory Council also participated in the discussions, which was chaired by Sh. N.K. Singh, Chairman,Finance Commission.