Oja is an initiative to make Ayurveda first call of treatment. As the world is quickly moving from reactive to proactive healthcare, the demand for Ayurveda is on all-time high.

The festival will have 200 plus doctors from across India and patients from all across Delhi/NCR. A team of Ayurveda doctors from Medanta, AIIMS and other institutions of excellence to consult general patience at the festival.
It gives an opportunity to patients to interact with doctors. The festival is an initiative to introduce Ayurveda to people beyond Ayurveda fraternity. Around 7000 people are expected to attend the event.

The event will have free consultation for general public, sessions for Ayurveda doctors, music concert and Suvarnprashan.

The event will be inaugurated by Shri Manoj Sinha, Minister of Communications, Shri A Jayakumar, Secretary General – Vijnana Bharati and Prof. Abhimanyu Kumar, Director – All India Institute of Ayurveda (AIIMS equivalent of Ayurveda in New Delhi) on May 6th at 11.30 am.

Registration on www.ojafestival.com

An impact initiative by World Ayurveda Foundation, NASYA, Business World and NirogStreet.
Date: 6th and 7th May 2017
Timings: 10 am to 8 pm
Venue: Constitution Club of India, Rai Marg, New Delhi – 110001
Highlights of the festival: Free consultation, medicine and naadi pariksha with Ayurveda doctors, Yoga Sessions, Knowledge sessions on Ayurveda on both days, interaction with Ayurveda Doctors, free Swarnprashan for Kids (0-16 yrs), special CME session for Ayurveda Doctors and Music Concert.

Prominent personalities attending the festival: Dr. Geeta Krishnan (Medanta), Dr. Akhilesh Sharma, Dr. Sunil Arya, Dr. Ranjit Puranik, Tanuja Nesari, Srinivas Murthy, Dr. Pooja Kohli, Dr. Ramniwas Parashar, Dr. Deepti Gupta, Dr. (Prof), Abhimanyu Kumar, Dr Rama Krishna, A Jayakumar, Anil Sinha (World Bank Official), Sanjay Dhiman (VP – Cairn), Dr. Preeti Chhabra (NASYA), Dr. Chhagan Jangid (NASYA), Shwetabh Kumar (Chairman- Pacific Global), Sunil Sharma (Dabur), Ajay Kumar (Principal Commissioner – Income Tax), Sandeep Singh, Vivan Sharan, Kavee Kumar, JLN Shashtri (Dabur), RP Singh (Director – Maruti Suzuki), Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy, Prof Dinesh Singh and Devendra Triguna.